Village Diary Dates

SUMMER TERM EVENTS

Wednesday 9th – Friday 11th May – Yr 5 Residential to Pine Lake
Monday 14th – Friday 18th May – SAT’s week
Thursday 24th May – Non-uniform day raising money for Rainbows Hospice
Friday 25th May – INSET DAY
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June – Half Term Holiday
Wednesday 6th June – F2 to Twycross Zoo & YR5 Rainforest day in school
Monday 11th June – YR4 Roman day in school
Tuesday 12th June – Nursery Group A to Twycross Zoo
Friday 15th June – Nursery Group B to Twycross Zoo
Wednesday 20th June – YR4 to Derby Arena
Thursday 28th June – KS2 Sports Day – AM – YR3 & 4/ PM – YR5 & 6
Tuesday 10th July – YR3 to Magna Science Museum
Thursday 12th July – YR6 to Conkers
Tuesday 17th July – YR2 to Bosworth Water Park
Wednesday 18th July – YR6 Leavers Assembly to parents – 2pm
Friday 20th July – Champions Assembly – 2.30pm
Friday 20th July – YR6 Sleepover
Monday 23rd July – Summer Fayre at school – 3.15 – 4.30pm
Tuesday 24th July – Class Parties
Wednesday 25th July – Break up for Summer Holiday.