Village Term Dates

School Year 2017/18

INSET Days [school and nursery closed]

6.9.17 / 18.12.17 / 19.12.17 /23.03.18 / 25.05.18

Autumn Term 2017

Thursday 7th September – Friday 20th October
Monday 30th October – Friday 15th December

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 16th February
Monday 26th February – Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

Monday 9th April – Friday 4th May
Tuesday 8th May – Friday 25th May
Monday 4th June –Wednesday 25th July

Bank Holidays

Christmas: 25th December 2016, 26th December 2017
New Year: 1st January 2018
Good Friday: 30th March 2018
Easter Monday: 2nd April 2018
Early May bank holiday: 7th May 2018
Spring bank holiday: 28th May 2018
Summer bank holiday: 27th August 2018

Visit the Derby City Council website for more information about School Holidays and Term Dates.

Downloads: