logo



Village Term Dates

School Year 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6th September – Friday 26th October
Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

Wednesday 7th January – Friday 15th February
Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April – Friday 3th May
Tuesday 7th May – Friday 24th May
Monday 3rd June –Thursday 25th July

Bank Holidays
  • Christmas – 25 December 2018, 26 December 2018
  • New Year – 1 January 2019
  • Good Friday – 19 April 2019
  • Easter Monday – 22 April 2019
  • May Day – 6 May 2019
  • Spring Bank – 27 May 2019
  • Summer Bank – 26 August 2019

 

2018-19 INSET Days

Thurs 6th Sept 2018

Fri 7th Sept 2018

Mon 5th November  2018

Monday 29th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Visit the Derby City Council website for more information about School Holidays and Term Dates.

Downloads: